Once more, with feeling!

Red Pandas, FTW

  • Colino

  • 360 GamerTag

  • I Support:

  • and you should too!

New Cobalt Blue & Black DS Lite Confirmed

Posted by cicicolino on January 28, 2008

The Go Nintendo blogger sure was excited this afternoon as the brand new color scheme for Nintendo’s DS Lite was up for preorders at Circuit City. Little did he know that the big CC was just about to backfire and take the Internazionale‘s DS page off the site!

Joy color scheme lovers all over the world! Another DS Lite will be up for grabs soon, more colorful than ever!

One Response to “New Cobalt Blue & Black DS Lite Confirmed”

  1. Majura said

    I allready got myself a nice, white DS Lite. Give me three reasons why I would get this one?

    Oh well, newbies get at least a few more choices.

Leave a comment